Price Free
Category Babysitting & Nannies
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 303
Country United Kingdom


I have a degree in youth work and a diploma in play work. I previously worked for social services for 7 years. I am visiting my parents who live in Alyth for most of August and looking for some temporary work in the area. If you require a babysitting, then I can help.



Thank you





Name: Rachel


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

    Related listings

    • After school child care in Toulouse, France
      After school child care in Toulouse, France
      Babysitting & Nannies - Sheffield - 16/11/2016 Free

      We are a French family currently living in Bristol, and we are coming back to Blagnac mid of August. We are looking for a person to take care of our kids after school and as our kids are now fluent in English, we are looking for an English native per...

    • Au pair looking for a extra job
      Au pair looking for a extra job
      Babysitting & Nannies - Birmingham - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hi! I'm an au pair in Frimley. I have free time in the mornings,and also I can do somes babysitting during the week. I'm from Spain,but my level of english it's ok,not to much but i can talk and understand with the kids. I accept jobs of cleaning.

    • Live in Nanny
      Live in Nanny
      Babysitting & Nannies - London - 16/11/2016 Free

      We have a three-year-old girl and a boy expected in September. We have a nice room upstairs and we would like a nanny to live in with us.


     
    Seller:


    Rachel

    Location: stockport - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.036603927612305 ms