Price Free
Category Babysitting & Nannies
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 311
Country United Kingdom


Hi there!
I'm a 25year old childcare worker who wants to help you out!


I see so many parents struggling during the half term breaks to juggle work with finding childcare for their children and asking relatives to help out!

I currently work with children and have since 2012, I only work during term times meaning my half terms are free!
I do not drive but with atleast 24hours notice I am extremely close to a range of public transport and have a good knowledge of the Cardiff area,


I would be willing to use local amenities with the children, or just be with them in their home environment if need be,


I currently hold an enhanced crb, food safety,child safety and protection, paediatric first aid along with many other certificates and qualification that can all be shown to you if requested.


Charging a fortune will not be at the top of my priorities, just looking to help families out and children to have an amazing summer,


Please feel free to message me on here, I will get back to you asap!
Thanks for looking, and enjoy your summer!




Name: sarah


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

    • Female personal assistant required asap
      Female personal assistant required asap
      Babysitting & Nannies - Southampton - 16/11/2016 Free

      Female personal assistant required as soon as possible. Must be over 18, car driver and bubbly personality, to take young lady out socially to places like shopping, cinema , bowling etc. Must be willing to have CRB check. Must speak fluent English. I...

    • Personal Assistant Required
      Personal Assistant Required
      Babysitting & Nannies - Nottingham - 16/11/2016 Free

      Personal assistant/carer required during school holidays and some weekends to assist 10 year old ASD boy. Help required 2 days a week - possibly Tuesday and Thursday - for 6 hours a day for trips to park, cinema, local supermarket, supporting within ...

    • Babysitter Available for work from 10/8/2016 - end of August
      Babysitter Available for work from 10/8/2016 - end of August
      Babysitting & Nannies - Barnet - 16/11/2016 Free

      I have a degree in youth work and a diploma in play work. I previously worked for social services for 7 years. I am visiting my parents who live in Alyth for most of August and looking for some temporary work in the area. If you require a babysitting...


     
    Seller:


    sarah

    Location: stockport - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.04883885383606 ms